Then There Were 6. (Navy Blue Suits + Graduation)

by Otnip12

My university has finally decided to throw us a graduation ceremony!
It isn’t anything fancy but I am quite proud about completing my Master’s in PR and Event Management, with distinction.

To celebrate the occasion in style, I went out and purchase a navy blue suit from Zara.
I usually do not spend a lot on clothes all at once because I know where all the best bargains are BUT I couldn’t resist this suit.
The fit, material and colour were all to die for – plus, I had one of my best friends to give me the final push to pay the amount.
And I’m actually glad I did.

I’ll post the look later but for now, take a look below at some of the most fashionable suits female celebs have been spotted wearing:

Taylor Schilling, Crisp Blue Elizabeth & James Suit

Taylor Schilling, Crisp Blue Elizabeth & James Suit

 

Kate-Middleton-Wears-Peplum-LK-Bennett-Suit-Kick-Off-Queen-Elizabeth-Diamond-Jubilee-Tour

Kate Middleton, Killing It In Peplum

 

Glitzy Glam Zoe Gushes!

Glitzy Glam Zoe Gushes!

x

S.