Then There Were 5. (I Never Was A Belieber. Not Even Sure Who Is Anymore!)

by Otnip12

As kids of the modern age (although I barely qualify as a kid, I’m 2… ah, forget it!), I think it’s important to stay up-to-date with the daily news.
Even though we use the internet daily, we barely ever even scan through news headlines.
Do you like how I say we? I just don’t want to be alone in this ignorant crime.
Anyway, I think it would be a nice habit to throw in things here which make a difference to mankind.

For instance, Justin Bieber getting arrested (and his obnoxious mugshot below):

Image

“Look Mommy, I’m A Douche!”

Does it really make a HUGE difference to mankind? Okay, not really.
But I think he’d make for a great case study – through him, parents learn about the warning signs many kids let off.

Have a great afternoon everybody!

x

S.